OrdDisplay NameEmailPhone.FloatPackSizeLevelTypeRole
0016Blake Theriottheriotb20@gmail.com(504) 467-0099UnknownW. J. Bloecher Co.XLJunior (Ages 16-24)pastmember
0029Crystal Mumphreyacmumph@yahoo.com(903) 413-6948Anna S. FloatMonkey’s KreweXLRegular (Age 25 and up)
0028David Isenhourdisenhour3@gmail.com(512) 419-8998Angie T. FloatStars of TexasLRegular (Age 25 and up)
0026Dawn Grovesdawn@designbrokersinc.com(713) 818-9519Kathi W. FloatUnknownXLRegular (Age 25 and up)
0027Denise Isenhourdlisenhour@gmail.com(512) 750-4366Angie T. FloatStars of TexasMRegular (Age 25 and up)pastmember
0032Donna McCluremcclured@me.com(469) 834-9024Angie T. FloatUnknownMRegular (Age 25 and up)
0044Gary Remygary@bizopia.com(281) 543-7803Kathi W. FloatXLRegular
0031James McCluremcclure86ags@gmail.com(903) 910-1384Angie T. FloatUnknownXLRegular (Age 25 and up)
0002Jill Credeurj.credeur@yahoo.com(248) 202-8981UnknownCredeurMRegular (Age 25 and up)
0010John Killianjkillian64@rocketmail.com(504) 722-4286UnknownUnknown3XRegular (Age 25 and up)
0001julius credeurjcredeur@hotmail.com(248) 230-0220UnknownCredeurMRegular (Age 25 and up)
0000Krewe of Pontchartrainccc279+devkop@gmail.com(504) 236-6753Alex H. FloatChePackLNull
0004Kristen MaseKristenmase@gmail.com(404) 394-6550Jessica B. FloatMaseXLRegular (Age 25 and up)pastmember
0009Kristin Van Slykekevanslyke@hotmail.com(716) 445-8040UnknownKrewe du Lake EffectMRegular (Age 25 and up)
0039Mail Testccc279+mailtest@gmail.com(504) 273-4962Cherry C. FloatChePackLRegular (Age 25 and up)
0015Matthew Mittelbronnmmittelbronn@msn.com(504) 813-3318UnknownSPIFFY2XRegular (Age 25 and up)
0043Melanie Ledbetter-RemyMEL@THEREMYS.COM(281) 543-7803Kathi W. FloatXLRegular
0011Robbie Canalr.t.canal@stellantis.com(469) 371-1101UnknownSPIFFY2XRegular (Age 25 and up)
0037Robin McDanielrhmrn1@bellsouth.net(770) 401-0067UnknownUnknownMRegular (Age 25 and up)
0005Ryan McGrathwrmcgrath@yahoo.com(239) 331-0445Jessica B. FloatMaseXLRegular (Age 25 and up)
0006Shannon McGraththemcgrath4@gmail.com(484) 612-2111Jessica B. FloatMaseMRegular (Age 25 and up)
0003Stephen Masestephenandrewmase@gmail.com(404) 394-6550Jessica B. FloatMase2XRegular (Age 25 and up)pastmember
0036Terri DickersonTDicker4@gmu.edu(202) 841-2039UnknownTerri D.LRegular (Age 25 and up)
0008William Van Slykebillvanslyke@hotmail.com(716) 417-4590UnknownKrewe du Lake Effect2XRegular (Age 25 and up)
Scroll to Top